Return to Event List

Webinar: Running the Gauntlet Featuring Jeffrey Hayzlett

Wednesday, March 21, 2012 (3:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Register

Webinar

10:00 AM Hawaii, 12:00 PM PST, 1:00 PM MST, 2:00 PM CST, 3:00 PM EST (GMT-05:00)

BC

Canada



export to my calendar

Running the Gauntlet


The most dangerous move in business is
the failure to make a move at all.


He asked you the tough questions and made you face the hard-hitting truth about the health of your business.  After the bestselling success of his debut business book, "The Mirror Test", Global Business Celebrity and Marketing Expert, Jeffrey Hayzlett, returns with his new bestseller “Running the Gauntlet”, a rough-and-tumble guide filled with essential lessons to lead, drive change and grow profits.

Learn how to run the proverbial business gauntlet and ensure you continue to drive change and maintain the health of your business success.  Recounting anecdotes from his illustrious career, "Running The Gauntlet" is the perfect sequel to “The Mirror Test”, offering expert advice from someone who made it through alive.

From his career as a Fortune 100 C-Suite Executive, Hayzlett brings your feet to the fire and challenges you to become the change agent you are.  Introducing new concepts like Friendsourcing, The 118 Pitch (the elevator pitch 2.0), Focused Executive Program and more, Hayzlett’s bold, brash style will motivate you to make the necessary changes to your organizations and show you how you can build your business towards growth.  For too long, organizations have become increasingly good at downsizing their business in efforts to cut costs.  Now is the time for growth.  Now is the time to Run the Gauntlet.

Change your attitude, change your business, change your future.

3 Takeaway Points from Presentation

1. Develop a “takeover” mentality and summon the vision and courage necessary for change
2. Execute the right changes and deal with any disruptions they may cause
3. Sharpen the mental and emotional toughness to make strategic, last change that will sustain and manage your company’s newfound momentum

Presenter: JEFFREY HAYZLETT
Bestselling Author, Global Business Celebrity & Sometime Cowboy


JEFFREY HAYZLETT is a global business celebrity and former Fortune 100 c-suite executive. From small business to international corporations, he has put his creativity and extraordinary entrepreneurial skills into play, launching ventures blending his leadership perspectives, insights into professional development, mass marketing prowess and affinity for social media. He is a well-traveled public speaker, the author of the bestselling books, The Mirror Test and Running the Gauntlet, celebrity editor to one of the largest-circulation business publications and one of the most compelling figures in global business.

Jeffrey is an esteemed business and marketing expert, appearing frequently on programs like Fox Business News, MSNBC’s Your Business and NBC’s Celebrity Apprentice with Donald Trump. Drawing upon an eclectic background in business, buoyed by a stellar track record of keynote speaking, and deeply rooted in cowboy lore, Jeffrey energizes his role driving and delivering change. He is a turnaround architect of the highest order, a maverick marketer who delivers scalable campaigns, embraces traditional modes of customer engagement, and possesses a remarkable cachet of mentorship, corporate governance and brand building.
Registration Fees

Members No Charge, Guests $49

 
     
 

Powered by Affiniscape - Web Content and Association Membership Management